|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Vancouver - Calgary
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210607-001
Start Time: 2021-06-09 00:00:01 EDT (2021-06-09 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-09 06:00:00 EDT (2021-06-09 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-08 16:06:55 EDT (2021-06-08 20:06:55 UTC) ===

Circuit provider has cancelled the scheduled maintenance.

Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-07 11:37:53 EDT (2021-06-07 15:37:53 UTC) ===

Point of clarification:

Kamloops - Calgary will remain in service during the scheduled maintenance.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-07 08:18:32 EDT (2021-06-07 12:18:32 UTC) ===

Vancouver - Calgary will be unavailable during emergency network maintenance for 30 minutes during the noted window.

Services will reroute during the maintenance.