|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Fiber Maintenance: Peterborough, ON
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210608-001
Start Time: 2021-06-18 00:00:01 EDT (2021-06-18 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-18 06:00:00 EDT (2021-06-18 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:48:55 EDT (2021-07-02 13:48:55 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-08 10:53:42 EDT (2021-06-08 14:53:42 UTC) ===

Fiber Maintenance: Peterborough, ON
Length of down time: Up to 5 hours


Circuits Impacted:
CHCG1-OTWA3-01 (Ciena)
TORO1-MTRL2-01 (RISQ/ORION)
CHCG1-MTRL2-01 (ANA - MOXY)

 

Services Impacted:

10903CS01-KIAE-CHCG1-AMST1;
91501CS01-TU_Darmstadt-AMST1-CHCG1-MAKI;
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1730-1730;
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1769-1769;
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1788-2007;
opennsa-SCDTN-icair-1135-1793;
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1795-1156;
10362CS01-GLIF-CHCG1-MTRL2-DTN_Starlight_Netherlight;
92048CS00-SURFNET-CHCG1-AMST1-TNO_KISIT;
92049CS00-SURFNET-CHCG1-AMST1-TNO_KISIT;
93011CS01-GEANT-CHCG1-AMST1;