|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg Power Work (Winnipeg - Chicago)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210608-002
Start Time: 2021-06-18 21:00:00 EDT (2021-06-19 01:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-20 17:00:00 EDT (2021-06-20 21:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:49:16 EDT (2021-07-02 13:49:16 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-08 14:02:37 EDT (2021-06-08 18:02:37 UTC) ===

Winnipeg site will have major power work during the dates noted. 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago will be unavailable during the time window noted above.

The following BGP peering will be affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-08 14:02:33 EDT (2021-06-08 18:02:33 UTC) ===

Winnipeg site will have major power work during the dates noted. 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago will be unavailable during the time window noted above.

The following BGP peering will be affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]