|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Ottawa Router Upgrade
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210608-004
Start Time: 2021-06-16 22:00:00 EDT (2021-06-17 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-16 23:59:00 EDT (2021-06-17 03:59:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-06-17 11:48:12 EDT (2021-06-17 15:48:12 UTC) ===

The router upgrade has been completed successfully. Services have been stable for 12 hours. Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-06-16 21:59:09 EDT (2021-06-17 01:59:09 UTC) ===

We will start the router upgrade process shortly


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-06-08 17:38:07 EDT (2021-06-08 21:38:07 UTC) ===

We will be performing device maintenance at the listed time that will impact all of our layer 2 VPN, layer 3 VPN, and IP services going through Ottawa.

Impacted Services:

  • 10310CS02-CANARIE-OTWA4-TORO1-Office_Internet_Primary

  • 10310CS01-CANARIE-OTWA4-VNCV1-Office_Internet_Secondary

  • 10100CS09-RDC-TORO1-OTWA4

  • 10100CS06-RDC-OTWA4-MTRL2

  • 10030CS34-NRC-TORO1-OTWA4

  • 10030CS33-NRC-OTWA4-MTRL2

  • 10030CS32-NRC-VCTR2-OTWA4

  • 10030CS21-NRC-P2SS-VCTR2-OTWA4

  • 10030CS20-NRC-P2SS-OTWA4-MTRL2

  • 10030CS15-NRC-WNPG1-OTWA4

  • 10030CS04-NRC-TORO1-OTWA4

  • 10029CS14-SSC-AAFC_MTRL2

  • 10029CS13-SSC-AAFC_MTRL2

  • 10029CS12-SSC-DRDC_TORO1

  • 10029CS11-SSC-HealthCanada_OTWA3

  • 10029CS10-SSC-AAFC_SASK1

  • 10029CS09-SSC-VNCV1-VNCV1-OTWA1-MTRL2-AAFC

  • 10029CS08-SSC-VNCV1-VNCV1-OTWA1-MTRL2-AAFC

  • 10029CS06-SSC-TORO1-OTWA3_AAFC

  • 10029CS05-SSC-VNCV1-CLGR2-OTWA1-MTRL2-AAFC

  • 10029CS04-SSC-DFO_HLFX1

  • 10029CS02-SSC-VNCV1-OTWA3-MTRL2-I_GCSN

  • 10029CS01-SSC-VNCV1-OTWA3-MTRL2-O_GCSN

  • 10361CS01-CRC-OTWA2-OTWA4

  • 19999CS99-CANARIE-IT_Server