|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal to Halifax 100G is down
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210610-001
Start Time: 2021-06-10 06:22:12 EDT (2021-06-10 10:22:12 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-10 22:22:40 EDT (2021-06-11 02:22:40 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-06-10 22:27:44 EDT (2021-06-11 02:27:44 UTC) ===

Provider replaced equipment on the fibre and the link is back up and is stable.

Monitoring and closing this ticket.


=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-06-10 18:13:24 EDT (2021-06-10 22:13:24 UTC) ===

The provider is sending equipment to be replaced at one of the sites. They are providing an ETR of within 2 hours.


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-06-10 10:20:28 EDT (2021-06-10 14:20:28 UTC) ===

The circuit has gone down at the listed time and is still down. Contacting provider to investigate.