|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Charlottown to St. Johns Outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210610-002
Start Time: 2021-06-09 13:06:44 EDT (2021-06-09 17:06:44 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-10 01:03:11 EDT (2021-06-10 05:03:11 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:54:34 EDT (2021-07-02 13:54:34 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-06-10 10:49:20 EDT (2021-06-10 14:49:20 UTC) ===

During the listed times we experienced outage between those 2 sites. Provider has been contacted and a fibre break is suspected.

Continuing to monitor and seeking RFO.