|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: MOXY - Netherlight Link Outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210618-001
Start Time: 2021-06-18 13:20:00 EDT (2021-06-18 17:20:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-18 14:22:16 EDT (2021-06-18 18:22:16 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-05 08:55:20 EDT (2021-07-05 12:55:20 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-06-18 18:53:12 EDT (2021-06-18 22:53:12 UTC) ===

Due to the fiber issue in Montreal area, our MOXY - Netherlight link was down during the time frame noted above. Link has been stable since 2021-06-18 14:22:16 EDT. All cross connections towards Amsterdam were affected during the outage.  Fiber vendor has been contacted for RFO.