|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - New York MANLAN
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210622-001
Start Time: 2021-06-21 19:28:56 EDT (2021-06-21 23:28:56 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-21 19:29:02 EDT (2021-06-21 23:29:02 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:51:49 EDT (2021-07-02 13:51:49 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-06-21 20:18:07 EDT (2021-06-22 00:18:07 UTC) ===

The Toronto - MANLAN, New York 100G circuit flap a couple of times.  Provider has been contacted for RFO.

The following network services were affected:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, UAE NREN, AS47862)
Geant (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv4)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv6)
QNREN (MANLAN, WIX-GEANTOPEN-NetherLight-QNREN, AS62402)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)
GEANT (MANLAN,  AS20965)

10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)