|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: 100G Surrey - Seattle
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210625-002
Start Time: 2021-06-30 02:00:00 EDT (2021-06-30 06:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-30 08:00:00 EDT (2021-06-30 12:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:47:59 EDT (2021-07-02 13:47:59 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-06-25 12:38:29 EDT (2021-06-25 16:38:29 UTC) ===

The provider has scheduled the maintenance window to perform demand hardware maintenance. Up to 30 minutes outage will be expected. Network traffic will be re-routed, no network service will be affected.