|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Optical network Montreal
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210628-001
Start Time: 2021-06-28 12:54:32 EDT (2021-06-28 16:54:32 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-28 13:04:31 EDT (2021-06-28 17:04:31 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-28 20:52:20 EDT (2021-06-29 00:52:20 UTC) ===

RFO: Fiber provider confirmed that fiber technicians were working in the area during the time we saw fiber down time. 
 


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-28 13:19:09 EDT (2021-06-28 17:19:09 UTC) ===

The optical network in Montreal, QC is experiencing an outage, the reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted.

The following network services were affected:

ANA-300

The following L2 circuits were affected:

    90120CS00-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
    90120CS01-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
    90222CS00-Internet2-NYCN1-AMST1
    10903CS01-KIAE-CHCG1-AMST1
    10903CS02-KIAE-MTRL2-AMST1
    10903CS03-KIAE-NYCN1-AMST1
    93330CS10-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
    10359CS01-PerfSonar-MTRL2-AMST1
    91074CS00-NKN-NYCN1-AMST1
    91075CS01-NYCN1-AMST1-NOAA_ISRO_NKN
    opennsa-SCDTN-icair-1135-1793
    opennsa-icair-ANA1-1795-1156
    91250CS00-KACST-NYCN1-AMST1
    91270CS00-OMREN-NYCN1-AMST1
    opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1730-1730
    opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1769-1769
    10111CS02-KISTI-TORO1-MTRL2-KISTI_CERN
    opennsa-perfS-ANA1-1785-2000
    opennsa-icair-ANA1-1788-2007
    vrf_LHCONE NORDUNet
    92020CS00-NORDUNET-NYCN1-AMST1
    10362CS01-GLIF-CHCG1-MTRL2-DTN_Starlight_Netherlight
    10228CS03-SFU-VNCV1-MTRL2
    92137CS00-CSTNET-NYCN1-AMST1
    92801CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
    92802CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
    92803CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
    92804CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
    92805CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
    93011CS01-GEANT-CHCG1-AMST1
    opennsa-AMST1-NYCN1-3501-3501
    opennsa-AMST1-NYCN1-3502-3502
    10367CS01-Internet2-NYCN1-AMST1-ITHAKA-KB