|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Fiber Migration at Carling Ave , Ottawa, Ont
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210628-003
Start Time: 2021-06-30 00:01:00 EDT (2021-06-30 04:01:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-30 04:00:00 EDT (2021-06-30 08:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:49:40 EDT (2021-07-02 13:49:40 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-30 06:58:35 EDT (2021-06-30 10:58:35 UTC) ===

Fiber work has been completed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-28 15:43:14 EDT (2021-06-28 19:43:14 UTC) ===

Up to 2 hours work during fiber maintenance during the service window.

A-Z locations:
981 Wellington St W Ottawa, ON
390 March Rd Kanata, ON

5050 Innovation Dr Kanata, ON
800 King Edward Ave Ottawa, ON

5050 Innovation Dr Kanata, ON
270 Albert St Ottawa, ON