|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago CANARIE Starlight peering down
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210629-001
Start Time: 2021-06-28 15:47:57 EDT (2021-06-28 19:47:57 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-28 15:47:57 EDT (2021-06-28 19:47:57 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-28 20:44:45 EDT (2021-06-29 00:44:45 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago was down during the noted times. We have requested RFO from provider.

The following BGP peering were affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]