|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - New York MANLAN
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210630-002
Start Time: 2021-06-30 15:13:29 EDT (2021-06-30 19:13:29 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-30 15:13:34 EDT (2021-06-30 19:13:34 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 06:57:02 EDT (2021-08-18 10:57:02 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-30 17:08:58 EDT (2021-06-30 21:08:58 UTC) ===

Service provider has been informed of the additional flaps.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-30 16:15:31 EDT (2021-06-30 20:15:31 UTC) ===

The Toronto - MANLAN, New York 100G circuit flapped.  Provider has been contacted for RFO.

The following network services were affected:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, UAE NREN, AS47862)
Geant (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv4)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv6)
QNREN (MANLAN, WIX-GEANTOPEN-NetherLight-QNREN, AS62402)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)
GEANT (MANLAN,  AS20965)

10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)