|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Kamloops - Kelowna (Vernon)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210630-003
Start Time: 2021-07-05 14:00:00 EDT (2021-07-05 18:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-09 18:00:00 EDT (2021-07-09 22:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:43:11 EDT (2021-08-18 12:43:11 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-30 16:38:02 EDT (2021-06-30 20:38:02 UTC) ===

Vendor is replacing equipment in Vernon as part of optical line system. 

Both 10G BCNET waves will be down during the work.

KMLP2-KLWN1-01 (BCNET)
VNCV1-KLWN1-01 (BCNET)