|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago CANARIE Starlight peering
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210706-002
Start Time: 2021-07-06 09:38:15 EDT (2021-07-06 13:38:15 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-06 19:49:45 EDT (2021-07-06 23:49:45 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 06:57:58 EDT (2021-08-18 10:57:58 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-07-06 21:41:40 EDT (2021-07-07 01:41:40 UTC) ===

Services have been restored. No RFO has been acquired at this time.


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-07-06 13:18:16 EDT (2021-07-06 17:18:16 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago is currently facing an ongoing outage. The provider has been contacted.

The following BGP peering were affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]