|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Surrey - Edmonton 100G Fiber Grooming
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210713-001
Start Time: 2021-07-14 03:00:00 EDT (2021-07-14 07:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-14 07:00:00 EDT (2021-07-14 11:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-07-14 09:49:31 EDT (2021-07-14 13:49:31 UTC) ===

Fiber vendor has completed the fiber grooming task. No more outages are expected  as related to this task. Closing ticket.


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-07-13 11:33:21 EDT (2021-07-13 15:33:21 UTC) ===

The carrier has scheduled a fiber maintenance work wich will affect the 100G circuit Surrey to Edmonton. Up to 1 hour outage will be expected. The network  traffic will be rerouted automatically. No network service will be affacted.