|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - New York MANLAN Flap
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210714-001
Start Time: 2021-07-13 22:33:14 EDT (2021-07-14 02:33:14 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-13 22:33:19 EDT (2021-07-14 02:33:19 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:18:44 EDT (2021-08-18 13:18:44 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-07-17 17:08:22 EDT (2021-07-17 21:08:22 UTC) ===

We experienced a few flaps on the link today.
July 17th:
16:26:28 - 16:26:33 EDT
16:36:42 - 16:36:44 EDT
16:58:20 - 16:58:23 EDT

Service provider has been contacted.  Updates to follow.


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-07-13 23:20:04 EDT (2021-07-14 03:20:04 UTC) ===

The Toronto - MANLAN, New York 100G circuit flapped during the above time frame.  Provider has been contacted for RFO.

The following network services were affected:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, UAE NREN, AS47862)
Geant (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv4)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv6)
QNREN (MANLAN, WIX-GEANTOPEN-NetherLight-QNREN, AS62402)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)
GEANT (MANLAN,  AS20965)

10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)