|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Service Provider Troubleshooting: Winnipeg - Chicago CANARIE Starlight peering
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210720-001
Start Time: 2021-07-21 10:00:00 EDT (2021-07-21 14:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-21 12:00:00 EDT (2021-07-21 16:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-21 10:54:07 EDT (2021-07-21 14:54:07 UTC) ===

Work has been completed.  Services have been restored.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-20 17:48:46 EDT (2021-07-20 21:48:46 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago will be down during a troubleshooting session with provider.  Please expect up to 45 minutes down time during the service window.

The following BGP peering will be affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]