|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Atlantic ROADM network outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210722-001
Start Time: 2021-07-21 23:12:50 EDT (2021-07-22 03:12:50 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-21 23:20:59 EDT (2021-07-22 03:20:59 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:19:20 EDT (2021-08-18 13:19:20 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-07-22 11:03:13 EDT (2021-07-22 15:03:13 UTC) ===

The outage was casued by scheduled fiber work from the provider. 


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-07-22 10:36:10 EDT (2021-07-22 14:36:10 UTC) ===

The Atlantic ROADM network between Standford and Truro, NS  went down during the time frame noted above. The provider has been contacted. After the outage, the network went up and back in service. The network traffic was automatic resouted during the outage time,