|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: NB ECN Moncton Router upgrade
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210722-002
Start Time: 2021-07-22 20:00:00 EDT (2021-07-23 00:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-22 21:00:00 EDT (2021-07-23 01:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:44:32 EDT (2021-08-18 12:44:32 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-22 12:35:49 EDT (2021-07-22 16:35:49 UTC) ===

Updated incorrect ticket.  NB ECN Moncton Router upgrade will be taking place during the maintenance window originally communicated / scheduled in the ticket. 


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-22 12:34:12 EDT (2021-07-22 16:34:12 UTC) ===

Hardware replace complete.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-22 12:15:56 EDT (2021-07-22 16:15:56 UTC) ===

Hardware replace starting.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-07-22 11:46:48 EDT (2021-07-22 15:46:48 UTC) ===

NB ECN team will perform software upgrade to their Moncton router during the scheduled time window. Up to 15 minutes outage will be expected. 

The following layer 2 circuit will be affected:

10100CS17-RDC-MTRL2-MCTN1