|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Failed equipment replace in Springhill NS
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210722-003
Start Time: 2021-07-22 11:30:00 EDT (2021-07-22 15:30:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-22 14:00:00 EDT (2021-07-22 18:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:44:07 EDT (2021-08-18 12:44:07 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-22 11:05:33 EDT (2021-07-22 15:05:33 UTC) ===

Equipment failed in Springhill NS.  Replacement part is en-route and will be replaced during the emergency service maintenance window.

Expected outage could last up to 30 minutes.

The following waves will be down during replacement:

FRDN1-HLFX1-01 (CANARIE 100G)  
MCTN1-HLFX1-01 (CANARIE)       
MCTN1-HLFX1-02 (CANARIE)