|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: TORIX switch configuration change
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210726-001
Start Time: 2021-07-31 06:00:00 EDT (2021-07-31 10:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-31 08:00:00 EDT (2021-07-31 12:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:45:16 EDT (2021-08-18 12:45:16 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-07-26 09:16:45 EDT (2021-07-26 13:16:45 UTC) ===

TORIX will perform configuration change on their switch devices to address a software bug. Up to 30 minutes outage will be expected. During the outage, the following CDS services via TORIX will be affected:

Desire2Learn
Limelight Networks
Webex
LinkedIn
Rackforce
SoftLayer