|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: UQAR DC power
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210726-002
Start Time: 2021-08-10 22:00:00 EDT (2021-08-11 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-11 02:00:00 EDT (2021-08-11 06:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:45:49 EDT (2021-08-18 12:45:49 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-07-27 09:10:35 EDT (2021-07-27 13:10:35 UTC) ===

RISQ will perform the scheduled electrical maintenance on DC power batteries at Rimouski.  There should be no impact to network services. However,  should there be an outage, the following network services will be affected:

100G  MTRL2-FRDN1