|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Provider Performing Work
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210803-001
Start Time: 2021-08-06 00:00:00 EDT (2021-08-06 04:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-06 06:00:00 EDT (2021-08-06 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:46:20 EDT (2021-08-18 12:46:20 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-08-03 16:38:59 EDT (2021-08-03 20:38:59 UTC) ===

During the time listed, the provider will be performing maintenance on the circuit and is expecting at least 30 minutes of downtime during this window.

Affected Services:

10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2