|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: UPEI Router Software Upgrade
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210804-002
Start Time: 2021-08-11 22:00:00 EDT (2021-08-12 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-11 23:30:00 EDT (2021-08-12 03:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-08-11 23:56:26 EDT (2021-08-12 03:56:26 UTC) ===

Router upgrade has been completed. All services are up. Closing this ticket.


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-08-11 22:03:13 EDT (2021-08-12 02:03:13 UTC) ===

We will start the router upgrade shortly.


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-08-04 16:15:53 EDT (2021-08-04 20:15:53 UTC) ===

CANARIE router in UPEI, Charlottown will be upgraded during the noted time window.  Expected downtime 30 minutes, however the entire service window is reserved.  

Affected BGP Peering:
GigaPoP PEI [CHTN1] [AS7860]

Affected L2 Circuits: 
10030CS41-NRC-MTRL2-CHTN1