|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: MUN Router Software Upgrade
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210804-003
Start Time: 2021-08-12 22:00:00 EDT (2021-08-13 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-12 23:30:00 EDT (2021-08-13 03:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-08-12 22:53:39 EDT (2021-08-13 02:53:39 UTC) ===

Router upgrade has been completed. Services are up. Closing this ticket.


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-08-12 22:11:00 EDT (2021-08-13 02:11:00 UTC) ===

We will start the router upgrade shortly.


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-08-04 16:27:17 EDT (2021-08-04 20:27:17 UTC) ===

CANARIE router in MUN, St. John's will be upgraded during the noted time window.  Expected downtime 30 minutes, however the entire service window is reserved.  

Affected BGP Peering:
GigaPoP NL [STJS1] [AS10972]

Affected L2 Circuits: 
10030CS40-NRC-MTRL2-STJS1
10100CS20-RDC-MTRL2-STJS1