|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - New York MANLAN Flap
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210812-001
Start Time: 2021-08-12 14:56:37 EDT (2021-08-12 18:56:37 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-12 15:02:00 EDT (2021-08-12 19:02:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-09-07 15:43:15 EDT (2021-09-07 19:43:15 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-09-07 15:42:53 EDT (2021-09-07 19:42:53 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-08-12 15:11:18 EDT (2021-08-12 19:11:18 UTC) ===

The Toronto - MANLAN, New York 100G circuit flapped a couple of times during the above time frame.  Provider has been contacted for RFO.

The following network services were affected:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, UAE NREN, AS47862)
Geant (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv4)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv6)
QNREN (MANLAN, WIX-GEANTOPEN-NetherLight-QNREN, AS62402)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)
GEANT (MANLAN,  AS20965)

10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)