|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Surrey - Edmonton
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210818-001
Start Time: 2021-08-26 00:00:01 EDT (2021-08-26 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-26 06:00:00 EDT (2021-08-26 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:00:27 EDT (2021-08-18 13:00:27 UTC) ===

Carrier performing fiber maintenance on Surrey - Edmonton due to required fiber work because of construction.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:58:09 EDT (2021-08-18 12:58:09 UTC) ===

Carrier performing fiber maintenance on Calgary - Edmonton due to network migration due to site moveout.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:54:12 EDT (2021-08-18 12:54:12 UTC) ===

Carrier performing fiber maintenance on Montreal3 - Halifax.  

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.

10 minute fiber cut over during the service window.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 08:51:49 EDT (2021-08-18 12:51:49 UTC) ===

Carrier performing equipment maintenance on Montreal3 - Halifax.  

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.