|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal3 - Halifax
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210818-002
Start Time: 2021-08-24 00:00:01 EDT (2021-08-24 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-24 06:00:00 EDT (2021-08-24 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:10:07 EDT (2021-08-18 13:10:07 UTC) ===

Closing Duplicate Ticket


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:09:41 EDT (2021-08-18 13:09:41 UTC) ===

Closing Duplicate Ticket


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:05:36 EDT (2021-08-18 13:05:36 UTC) ===

Carrier performing required fiber maintenance between in Montreal affecting Montreal3 - Halifax circuit.

10 minutes is estimated down time during the service window.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:04:14 EDT (2021-08-18 13:04:14 UTC) ===

Carrier performing required optical equipment maintenance. on Montreal3 - Halifax.

1 hour is estimated down time during the service window.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.