Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal3 - Halifax (fiber maintenance)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210818-003
Start Time: 2021-08-24 00:00:01 EDT (2021-08-24 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-24 06:00:00 EDT (2021-08-24 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-21 17:23:42 EDT (2021-09-21 21:23:42 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:07:35 EDT (2021-08-18 13:07:35 UTC) ===

Carrier performing required fiber maintenance between in Montreal affecting Montreal3 - Halifax circuit.

10 minutes is estimated down time during the service window.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.