Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal3 - Halifax (optical equipment maintenance)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210818-004
Start Time: 2021-08-19 00:00:01 EDT (2021-08-19 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-19 06:00:00 EDT (2021-08-19 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-21 17:24:11 EDT (2021-09-21 21:24:11 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:12:06 EDT (2021-08-18 13:12:06 UTC) ===

Carrier performing required optical equipment maintenance. on Montreal3 - Halifax.

1 hour is estimated down time during the service window.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.