|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Calgary - Edmonton (Network Migration)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210818-005
Start Time: 2021-09-14 00:00:01 EDT (2021-09-14 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-14 06:00:00 EDT (2021-09-14 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-18 09:17:09 EDT (2021-08-18 13:17:09 UTC) ===

Carrier performing maintenance on Calgary - Edmonton due to network migration due to site moveout.

Migration work expected to take up to 4 hours.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.