|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago (Starlight) Brief Outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210823-002
Start Time: 2021-08-23 15:37:47 EDT (2021-08-23 19:37:47 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-23 15:38:00 EDT (2021-08-23 19:38:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-09-07 15:43:36 EDT (2021-09-07 19:43:36 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-09-07 15:41:37 EDT (2021-09-07 19:41:37 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-08-23 16:16:00 EDT (2021-08-23 20:16:00 UTC) ===

The CANARIE optical network experience brief outage. We will contact circuit provider and request RFO for this outage.

The following peering and circuits were disrupted:

ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
KREONet2 [Starlight] [AS17579]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]
10354CS01-ICAIR_SDX_Starlight_Netherlight-TORO1-MTRL2
10111CS01-KISTI_CERN-TORO1-MTRL2
10903CS01-KIAE-CHCG1-AMST1

10362CS01-GLIF-CHCG1-MTRL2-DTN_Starlight_Netherlight
93011CS01-GEANT-CHCG1-AMST1
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1730-1730
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1769-1769
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1788-2007
opennsa-SCDTN-icair-1135-1793
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1795-1156