|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Charlottetown to St. Johns
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210827-002
Start Time: 2021-08-27 16:00:37 EDT (2021-08-27 20:00:37 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-27 18:07:18 EDT (2021-08-27 22:07:18 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-08-28 10:42:15 EDT (2021-08-28 14:42:15 UTC) ===

The circuit was restored at 18:07 EDT, Aug.27. 


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-08-27 16:18:31 EDT (2021-08-27 20:18:31 UTC) ===

The 10G circuit between charlottetown, PEI and St John's NL went down at the time noted above. The reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted.

Network traffic between Charlottetown and St. John's is automatically re-routed.