Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Calgary - Edmonton 100G Fiber Relocation
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210908-001
Start Time: 2021-09-27 01:00:00 EDT (2021-09-27 05:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-27 09:00:00 EDT (2021-09-27 13:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-10-13 16:54:42 EDT (2021-10-13 20:54:42 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-09-07 22:10:36 EDT (2021-09-08 02:10:36 UTC) ===

Fiber vendor has reserved the above window for Calgary - Edmonton fibre relocation. Up to 6 hours down time is expected.

Traffic will be rerouted.