|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal Router Firmware Update
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210909-001
Start Time: 2021-09-15 22:00:00 EDT (2021-09-16 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-15 23:30:00 EDT (2021-09-16 03:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-09-15 22:50:25 EDT (2021-09-16 02:50:25 UTC) ===

Router upgrade completed. Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-09-15 22:50:10 EDT (2021-09-16 02:50:10 UTC) ===

Router upgrade completed. Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-09-15 22:02:14 EDT (2021-09-16 02:02:14 UTC) ===

Will start the router firmware upgrade shortly.


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-09-09 16:43:15 EDT (2021-09-09 20:43:15 UTC) ===

Montreal (1250 Rene Levesque, Cologix) router firmware requires an update.  A number of short hits are expected during the update.  

Activity should be complete within 30 minutes however the entire service window is reserved.

Affected services:
EXTPeer Microsoft [AS8075] (PNI)

External AMAZON [Cologix XC0029149] [AS16509] (PNI, VC-138760)