|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: York Router Firmware Update
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210913-001
Start Time: 2021-09-20 22:00:00 EDT (2021-09-21 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-20 23:30:00 EDT (2021-09-21 03:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-09-13 12:01:35 EDT (2021-09-13 16:01:35 UTC) ===

York University router firmware requires an update.  A number of short hits are expected during the update.  

Activity should be complete within 30 minutes however the entire service window is reserved.

Affected services:

BGP Peering:
GigaPoP ON [TORO3] [AS26677] [RnE]