|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago (Starlight) 100G
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210917-001
Start Time: 2021-09-23 01:01:00 EDT (2021-09-23 05:01:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-23 06:00:00 EDT (2021-09-23 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-09-17 15:56:49 EDT (2021-09-17 19:56:49 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-09-17 15:35:02 EDT (2021-09-17 19:35:02 UTC) ===

The carrier provider has scheduled maintenance work to increase network capacity which will affect the 100G circuit Winnipeg - Chicago Starlight. Up to 5 hours outage will be expected.  

The following peering and circuits will be disrupted:

ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
KREONet2 [Starlight] [AS17579]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]


10354CS01-ICAIR_SDX_Starlight_Netherlight-TORO1-MTRL2
10111CS01-KISTI_CERN-TORO1-MTRL2
10903CS01-KIAE-CHCG1-AMST1

10362CS01-GLIF-CHCG1-MTRL2-DTN_Starlight_Netherlight
93011CS01-GEANT-CHCG1-AMST1
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1730-1730
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1769-1769
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1788-2007
opennsa-SCDTN-icair-1135-1793
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1795-1156