|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago (Starlight) 100G
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210921-001
Start Time: 2021-10-05 01:00:00 EDT (2021-10-05 05:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-10-05 05:00:00 EDT (2021-10-05 09:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-10-13 16:55:15 EDT (2021-10-13 20:55:15 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-21 17:31:08 EDT (2021-09-21 21:31:08 UTC) ===

The carrier provider has scheduled maintenance work to performing maintenance to clear trouble on network equipment.

The following peering and circuits will be disrupted:

ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
KREONet2 [Starlight] [AS17579]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]

 


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-21 17:31:06 EDT (2021-09-21 21:31:06 UTC) ===

The carrier provider has scheduled maintenance work to performing maintenance to clear trouble on network equipment.

The following peering and circuits will be disrupted:

ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
KREONet2 [Starlight] [AS17579]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]