|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - New York MANLAN
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210921-002
Start Time: 2021-10-02 00:00:01 EDT (2021-10-02 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-10-02 06:00:00 EDT (2021-10-02 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-10-13 16:55:42 EDT (2021-10-13 20:55:42 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-21 17:34:50 EDT (2021-09-21 21:34:50 UTC) ===

Service provider was performing fiber work on Toronto - MANLAN, New York 100G to check and test fiber to isolate/ fix issue.  2 hours of downtime is expected.
The following network services will be affected:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, UAE NREN, AS47862)
Geant (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv4)
CaribNET (MANLAN, CKLN, AS54308, IPv6)
QNREN (MANLAN, WIX-GEANTOPEN-NetherLight-QNREN, AS62402)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)
GEANT (MANLAN,  AS20965)

10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)