|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Surrey - Edmonton
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210921-003
Start Time: 2021-09-30 00:00:01 EDT (2021-09-30 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-30 06:00:00 EDT (2021-09-30 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-10-13 16:56:11 EDT (2021-10-13 20:56:11 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-10-13 16:56:06 EDT (2021-10-13 20:56:06 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-21 18:29:26 EDT (2021-09-21 22:29:26 UTC) ===

Carrier performing equipment replacement at the Surrey location.  20 minutes during the service window.

No expected outage as services will automatically reroute.