|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Emergency Maintenance: Winnipeg - Chicago (Starlight) 100G
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210922-001
Start Time: 2021-08-22 09:00:00 EDT (2021-08-22 13:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-08-22 09:30:00 EDT (2021-08-22 13:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-23 06:56:56 EDT (2021-09-23 10:56:56 UTC) ===

Work complete. Closing ticket


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-22 09:15:37 EDT (2021-09-22 13:15:37 UTC) ===

Optic replacement has been completed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-22 09:03:49 EDT (2021-09-22 13:03:49 UTC) ===

The carrier provider has tech on site and needs to take this circuit down briefly to replace optic.  Should be brief outage during the next 30 minutes

The following peering and circuits will be disrupted:

ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
KREONet2 [Starlight] [AS17579]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]