|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Microsoft Capacity Upgrade
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210922-002
Start Time: 2021-09-24 09:30:00 EDT (2021-09-24 13:30:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-24 10:30:00 EDT (2021-09-24 14:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-10-13 16:56:34 EDT (2021-10-13 20:56:34 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-09-22 15:03:05 EDT (2021-09-22 19:03:05 UTC) ===

We are upgrading the capacity of our peering with Microsoft in Toronto. All Azure/Microsoft connections should reroute to our other peerings during the maintenance window, so delays are expected but no outages should occur.