|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Surrey - Edmonton
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210922-003
Start Time: 2021-09-22 03:33:47 EDT (2021-09-22 07:33:47 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-22 19:58:31 EDT (2021-09-22 23:58:31 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-23 06:54:48 EDT (2021-09-23 10:54:48 UTC) ===

Cause of outage was fiber cut. Services restored and has been stable.  Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-22 15:19:39 EDT (2021-09-22 19:19:39 UTC) ===

100G is down between Surrey - Edmonton.

Traffic is automatically rerouted.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-22 15:19:15 EDT (2021-09-22 19:19:15 UTC) ===

100G is down between Surrey - Edmonton.

Traffic is automatically rerouted.