|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Toronto
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210923-002
Start Time: 2021-09-23 08:00:00 EDT (2021-09-23 12:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-09-27 12:35:00 EDT (2021-09-27 16:35:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-28 10:57:24 EDT (2021-09-28 14:57:24 UTC) ===

Fiber cut has been restored for 24 hours.  Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-24 09:08:15 EDT (2021-09-24 13:08:15 UTC) ===

Train derailment has caused fiber damage.  Work is ongoing with no ETR available.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-23 08:45:38 EDT (2021-09-23 12:45:38 UTC) ===

We are investigating outage between Winnipeg - Toronto.

No services currently impacted.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-09-23 08:40:27 EDT (2021-09-23 12:40:27 UTC) ===

We are investigating outage between Winnipeg - Toronto.

No services currently impacted.