Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Surrey to Seattle Outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20211001-001
Start Time: 2021-10-01 02:01:00 EDT (2021-10-01 06:01:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-10-01 03:43:05 EDT (2021-10-01 07:43:05 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-12-14 15:58:02 EST (2021-12-14 20:58:02 UTC) ===

Closed.


=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-10-01 10:57:47 EDT (2021-10-01 14:57:47 UTC) ===

Provider has been contacted to provide RFO.


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-10-01 10:46:53 EDT (2021-10-01 14:46:53 UTC) ===

We experienced an outage during this time period, services has since been restored. Contacting provider for RFO.