|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: University of Calgary StatCan-RDC
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20211025-001
Start Time: 2021-11-02 22:00:00 EDT (2021-11-03 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-11-02 22:30:00 EDT (2021-11-03 02:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-11-02 22:13:51 EDT (2021-11-03 02:13:51 UTC) ===

Restart of equipment supporting StatCan-RDC at University of Calgary has been completed.  Services have been restored.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-10-25 15:09:31 EDT (2021-10-25 19:09:31 UTC) ===

Equipment supporting StatCan-RDC at University of Calgary requires restart.  Services will be down during restart for an expected outage of less than 15 minutes.