|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Halifax site fiber relocation
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20211105-001
Start Time: 2021-11-05 23:00:00 EDT (2021-11-06 03:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-11-06 05:00:00 EDT (2021-11-06 09:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-11-23 13:41:46 EST (2021-11-23 18:41:46 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-11-05 14:12:16 EDT (2021-11-05 18:12:16 UTC) ===

Dalhousie university notified us that they have schedule the above window to perform a fibre relocation. The follow service will be affected during the maintenance window.

L2 Services:
10108CS02-ECONET-MTRL2-HLFX1