|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Fiber break - Kamloops - Vernon
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20211118-001
Start Time: 2021-11-18 00:55:00 EST (2021-11-18 05:55:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-11-18 10:24:00 EST (2021-11-18 15:24:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-11-18 10:36:44 EST (2021-11-18 15:36:44 UTC) ===

Services to Kelowna have been restored.  RFO from carrier has been requested.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-11-18 01:22:59 EST (2021-11-18 06:22:59 UTC) ===

Kamloops - Vernon span currently has a fiber break.  Fiber provider will be contacted for repair.  No ETR is currently available.

Service currently impacted:
KMLP2-KWLN1-01 (BCNET 200G)