Scheduled  maintenance every Tuesday, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM ET.
|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: 100G Surrey - Seattle (CHG0422779)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20211123-002
Start Time: 2022-03-24 03:00:00 EDT (2022-03-24 07:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2022-03-24 09:00:00 EDT (2022-03-24 13:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-04-13 18:13:20 EDT (2022-04-13 22:13:20 UTC) ===

Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2022-01-19 14:28:37 EST (2022-01-19 19:28:37 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2022-01-07 14:02:51 EST (2022-01-07 19:02:51 UTC) ===

The fiber vendor has rescheduled the maintenance window. The new window will be between:

March 01, 2022 01:00 am (Mountain Time) and March 01, 2022 07:00 am (Mountain Time).


=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-11-24 15:24:24 EST (2021-11-24 20:24:24 UTC) ===

Shaw ticket number: CHG0422779


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-11-23 13:45:37 EST (2021-11-23 18:45:37 UTC) ===

The provider has scheduled the maintenance window to perform fiber relocation maintenance. Up to 6 hours outage will be expected. Network traffic will be re-routed, no network service will be affected.